YIVE Sites Review ~ Build 25 Automated Websites With Free Hosting

YIVE Sites Review – 

The Automated Website Builder That Easily Builds Your Web Network Empire. Enjoy Effortless Rankings, Traffic and Sales Hands Free.

YIVE Sites Review

What YIVE Sites Exactly Is?

YIVE Sites is a new website builder platform that builds, hosts your sites all on 100% autopilot. Simply connect your own domain name to the YIVE system and it will build a complete site with video content, text content, images, viral news, amazon product reviews and many more.

What Types Of Websites Does YIVE Sites Make?

  • News Websites
  • Magazine Sites
  • Affiliate Stores
  • Niche Blogs
  • Video Sites
  • Private Blog Network

This software is mainly created for non-techies. So you don’t need to fight with any plugins or themes. YIVE also has an option to export your YIVE sites if you want to host these sites on your own server (if you want to).

The best part about this YIVE Sites is, it comes with awesome step-by-step video trainings & webinars that teaches and shows you the exact steps to properly monetize your YIVE Sites to make maximum profits.

This is not a regular WarriorPlus or JvZoo software. This is completely different from the regular software products.

YIVE Sites Review – The Product Overview

Product NameYIVE Sites
CreatorMarcus Cudd
Launch Date[2020-Dec-11] @ 2:00 EDT
Price$37
BonusYes, My Bonuses
Refund100% Money Back  Guarantee
Official Sitehttps://yivesites.com
Product TypeWebsite Builder
SkillAll Levels
SuggestionHighly Recommended

About YIVE

Creator of Your Instant Video Empire

YIVE is a software company that is own by Marcus Cudd(Sole Proprietor). He is the innovative guy in the internet marketing industry who develop software to solve the real world problem.

He always come up with top notch products such as YIVE (video marketing software), YIVE Ranker. YIVE 3.0 is also an automated video marketing software that creates, uploads videos on autopilot.

YIVE Ranker is an upcoming software of this company that builds backlinks for any URL, RSS Feeds, YouTube videos 24x7x365 days.

I am a real user of YIVE 3.0 since 2018 so I know how good these products are. I can definitely say that YIVE Sites will blow your mind.

YIVE Sites Review – How Does YIVE Sites Work

YIVE works in few simple and straight forwarded steps.

  • Step #1: Pick up your own domain name from GoDaddy, NameCheap or any other place
  • Step #2: Point out your domain name to the YIVE Sites system
  • Step #3: Create a campaign and tell YIVE to build site. Whether it may be a niche blog, news website, PBN blog, video sites and many more.
  • Step #4: Use YIVE Ranker to build backlinks for your YIVE Sites 24x7x356 days to boost your website rankings
  • Step #5: Automatically show ads on your YIVE Sites from hundreds and thousands of affiliate programs
  • Step #6: Make profits

YIVE Sites Review – What Are The Best Features?

    ♦    RSS To Post:

Automate content generation with RSS feeds from your favorite niche sources or other RSS Feed Tools.

    ♦    News API Integration:

Connect to News API and launch niche news sites using verified news content alongside your niche content.

    ♦    Automated PBN Monetization:

Build your PBN, connect your domain, and integrate it with our built-in monetization program.

    ♦    Datafeed Stores:

Integrate Datafeedr affiliate feeds via API and build stores for all of your approved vendors automatically.

    ♦    Amazon Niche Blogs:

Quickly build compliant Amazon Affiliate niche blogs and load with products based on keywords or ASINs.

    ♦    Video Autoblogs:

Use the integrated keyword video engine to build Video Autoblogs 24/7/365 using YouTube Content.

    ♦    Cloud Hosted:

No more time wasted with getting your host to play nice with your website. We take care of everything on our cloud servers.

    ♦    No Plugins:

No more frustration with getting plugins to work on your website. All functionality built into the system and always ready when you are ready to work.

    ♦    Content Automations:

Content Automations that build your site on auto-pilot, using a variety of functions such as Affiliate Data Feeds, Video Channel Feeds, RSS Feeds, News API and more.

    ♦    Monetization:

Built-in monetization options that enable you to easily integrate affiliate networks, ad networks, or use YIVESites integrated content monetization system.

    ♦    One-Click Site Creation:

Start a new website with a single click. Add your own domain or use a yivesites subdomain. Select your website monetization strategy.

    ♦    SEO Tools:

Follow the SEO tools in the website admin to tweak your content for maximum search-engine love. We make it easy for you to tweak your site for rankings.

YIVE Sites Review – What YIVE Sites Can Do For You?

  • YIVE Sites can build you an entire site on autopilot for you
  • It can stuff your website with an endless stream of content via RSS feeds, keywords etc.
  • It can host all your websites
  • It can auto optimize your site for on-page SEO
  • It can build you backlinks through YIVE Ranker to boost your site authority and rankings
  • It can automatically show ads on your website
  • It can generate more traffic and sales

What You Will Get Inside YIVE Sites?

YIVE Sites comes with both software and training. I have already discussed about the software part. Let me explain what you will get in the training part…

What Will They Show You In The Training?

  • How to build an Automated Empire Network to drive revenue 24/7/365 (step by step).
  • How to build a branded affiliate store for your niche.
  • How to properly build your social hub for your money site.
  • How to build feeder sites and automate content generation for them.
  • How to build a destination site fortress around your branded store, and automate the content generation.
  • How to properly structure content syndication systems that bring users from other networks to your site.
  • How to build feeder video channels and automate content generation for them
  • How to build an ad strategy for your money site and never pay for clicks.
  • How to monetize every site in your network without using affiliate links or ad networks.
  • How to build an entire automated content network and flip it to niche buyers.
  • How to find and buy powerful domains to use with your websites.
  • How to build and auto-monetize PBNs without doing any selling yourself.
  • How to build monetized autoblogs to feed your networks every day.

The Advantages Of Using YIVE Sites

    ♦    No plugins, themes and hosting is required.

    ♦    Subdomain + custom domain can be used.

    ♦    Fast leading sites available 24×7 online.

    ♦    Endless stream of content 24x7x367.

    ♦    Automated backlink builder can be integrated (YIVE Ranker).

    ♦    VA module – Invite VA (Virtual assistance to do all the work for you).

    ♦    Customers can request new features.

    ♦    One of the best customer support.

    ♦    Special one-time pricing for the pre-launch.

    ♦    Free software updates.

    ♦    Real life case studies will be added.

    ♦    Strategy webinars for users to get maximum results.

    ♦    High quality tutorial videos to learn how to use YIVE Sites software.

The Disadvantages of YIVE Sites

      One-time price will going to be monthly subscription after the pre-launch.

      Your account access will be sent to you anywhere between today and February 1st 2021.

Who YIVE Sites Is For?

    ♥    Bloggers,

    ♥    Web developers,

    ♥    Local business owners,

    ♥    Local marketer,

    ♥    Agencies,

    ♥    Affiliate marketers,

    ♥    Digital entrepreneurs,

    ♥    Newbies,

    ♥    Freelancers.

How Much The Price?

The software is top notch but the price is going to be a monthly plan once the pre-launch is over.

During this pre-launch the price is $37 one-time for 10 websites license. Meaning, you can build upto 10 websites using YIVE Sites. They also have an other option where you can build upto 25 websites with a one-time payment of $77.

You can not request a one-time price again once if the pre-launch is over. Today is the last day (I guess).

Their public launch is planned on 1st of February 2021. So, you will not going to get your account access details immediately after the payment.

You have to wait for some time, your access details will be sent to your email id anywhere between 11-12-2020 and 01-02-2021.

The Conclusion

No matter whatever business you do, if you want to make an automated websites and passive income online, this the best software to go for. There is no software out there to build automated websites, backlinks like what YIVE Sites does. There will be a plenty of training, case study videos inside YIVE Sites member area. They will be very helpful to get best results. I highly recommend you to take advantage of this pre-launch with one-time pricing.

Frequently Asked Question About YIVE Sites

Q). When Will I Be Able To Access YIVESites?

Once you complete you purchase today, you will be added to our pre-launch email list. We will notify you by email of your login on or before February 1, 2021. You will be able to login and begin working in YIVESites on Feb 1, 2021. This Pre-Launch Offer is only available for a limited time and when YIVESites is launched on Feb 1, it will only be available by subscription.

Q). What Happens If You Don’T Launch Yivesites For Some Reason?

You will get a 100% refund of your purchase.

Q). Do I Need To Buy Hosting Or Any Other Plugins?

You will not need a hosting account because YIVESites is a cloud-hosted solution. There are no plugins to buy. Users who want to use the robust affiliate data feeds function should have a Datafeedr.com account for a smooth integration. They publish feeds for hundreds of networks and thousands of vendors instantly.

Q). Can I Leave Yivesites If I Ever Want To?

Yes, you can export your site data as an XML file compatible for WordPress. The automation functionality will no longer work for your site, but the content that has already been published can be moved.

Q). Can I Use My Own Domain Names?

Yes, you can map any domain you own to any site you create in YIVESites.

Q). Can I Sell The Websites?

Yes, you will be able to provide a login to a buyer only granting admin access to that website.

Q). Can I Give Access To My Virtual Assistant?

Yes, you will be able to provide a permissions-based login for your virtual assistants.

Special YIVE Sites Bonus From Me

You Can Pick Any 2 Bonus Packages

Bonus Package #1 (Value $2,566) => See The Bonus

Bonus Package #2 (Value $2,323) => See The Bonus

Bonus Package #3 (Value $5,500) => See The Bonus

Bonus Package #4 (Value $1,124) => See The Bonus

Bonus Package #5 (Value $3,560) => See The Bonus

Bonus Package #6 (Value $997.0) => See The Bonus

Bonus Package #7 (Value $2,456) => See The Bonus

Bonus Package #8 (Value $997.0) => See The Bonus

Note: These are my custom bonuses for “YIVE Sites” You can’t find these bonuses anywhere else on the internet. I hope my bonuses will help you get best results with this product.

How To Claim My Custom Bonuses?

STEP 1: “CLICK HERE” or click on any one of the buttons advertised on this page and it will take you to the official sales page.

STEP 2: Order the product from official website.

STEP 3: Send me you purchase receipt to below email id. You will get your bonuses within 24 hours.

(bonus.spsreviews@gmail.com)

Visit Official Website

Thank you for reading my YIVE Sites review. I hope you like it. Please visit my website to read more software and product reviews on a daily basis.

SPSReviews.com